Website Manager

Viera Suntree Little League Est.1997

Viera Suntree Little League

Content

Calendar of Upcoming Events

If you are interested in speaking at a Board of Directors Meeting, please complete this REQUEST TO SPEAK FORM at least 7 days prior to the meeting so you can be added to the agenda. We want to hear from you and feel your voice and opinions are important. Please let us know if you have any questions! 


 Date Time          Event / Location
 Sunday, September 8, 2019     6:00 pm      Board of Directors Meeting @ Pizza Gallery and Grill at The Avenues
 Sunday, October 6, 2019     6:00 pm      Board of Directors Meeting -  Buffalo Wild Wings (Patio) Viera
 Friday, November 1, 2019       ****SPRING REGISTRATION OPENS!! ****
Sunday, November 17, 2019     6:00 pm      Board of Directors Meeting - Pizza Gallery and Grill at The Avenues
DECEMBER  
Mon., Dec. 2 - Fri., Dec. 20
Mon., Dec 16 - Fri., Dec 20
       ----ALL FIELDS ARE CLOSED FOR MAINTENANCE ----
      Manager Application Period - Details to come
      Manager Interviews (if necessary)
Saturday, January 4, 2020 
Sunday, January 5, 2020
Sunday, January 12, 2020
 

6:00 pm
      Managers for Spring Season Announced
      Board of Directors Meeting - Pizza Gallery and Grill at The Avenues
      Managers Meeting - Viera HS Media Center
Mon., Jan. 13 - Thurs., Jan 16
Saturday, Jan. 18, 2020
Saturday, Jan. 18. 2020
6:00 - 9:00 pm
9:00 am- 4:00 pm
9:00 am
      Spring Season Assessments @ Suntree Fields - Division Breakdown HERE
      District 2 Umpire Clinic @ Suntree Fields (8:30 am check-in)
      Assessments Make-Ups @ Suntree Fields (Schedule HERE)
Mon., Jan. 20 - Wed., Jan. 23        Team Drafts - All divisions
Friday, January 24, 2020
 Saturday, January 25, 2020
 6:00 pm      Coach’s Clinic @ VRP
      Practices Begin
 Sunday, January 26, 2020 6:00 pm      Board of Directors Meeting - Location TBD


 
 Sunday, February 16, 20206:00 pm      Board of Directors Meeting - Viera High School Media Center
Friday, February 28, 20206:00 pm       OPENING NIGHT @ Viera Regional Park - details to follow 
Mon. March 16 - Fri., March 20        -----SPRING BREAK -----
Saturday, June 6, 2020
Friday, June 26, 2020
 
6:00 - 9:00 pm
     FIELDS ARE OPEN FOR PRACTICE - YAY!!!
     T-MOBILE HOME RUN DERBY - USSSA Space Coast Comples
Saturday, June 27, 2020       PICTURE DAY @ VRP  
Sunday, June 28, 2020  6:00 pm     Board of Directors Meeting - Pizza Gallery & Grill at The Avenues
Monday, June 29, 2020       LAST DAY TO SUBMIT FOR ALL STAR MANAGER
       
Friday, July 17, 2020       LAST DAY TO SUBMIT NAME & BIO FOR ELECTION BALLOT
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   

Site Links

Contact Us

Viera Suntree Little League

Registration Questions: Please contact Aran at [email protected] 
   

Email Us: [email protected]
Copyright © 2020 Viera Suntree Little League  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Login